Short Fiction Time.

                                                                           – Tales From the Darkside
 
One of my boyz (let’s call him ringloss) has been keeping me on my posting toes by sending me this short story that isn’t in any way disturbing at all.
You’ll love the ending.  I did.  But I’ve got a window seat already.  Ask me where to.  Heh.
 
Speaking of which, I’ll be sending another piece of my wonderfully colorful autobiographical stories soon for your perusal.  You know that you love them.
3 responses to “Short Fiction Time.

  1. this is the best one I have ever seen, and I have seen them all!
    http://uk.wowmenow.com/jaydee

  2. More tales of Adrian’s personal woe!!!!

  3. Who’s Adrian?

    And more comment spam! Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

