True Life Discussion Heard Today

Person #1:  I’m just a poor black man from Kansas City with a daughter that I love more than my own life.
Person #2:  Well, that’s inspiring.  You could be a poor black man from Kansas City who sold his daughter to a ridiculously wealthy rare-books dealer who dabbles in the occult.
 
Heh.
 
Speaking of the occult, here’s good news:  A revival of the Night Stalker plays tonight on ABC.
 
Man, I loved that show when I was a kid.  Gave me nightmares.  We all know how cool that is.  Now, if they’d bring this show back, then the culmination of my childhood fears would be complete.
One response to “True Life Discussion Heard Today

  1. Zellweger Tops Potter
    Renee Zellweger will star in Miss Potter , a biographical movie about children’s fantasy author Beatrix Potter, for David Kirschner Productions and Phoenix Pictures, Variety reported.
    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

    I have a clayton site/blog. It pretty much covers clayton related stuff.

Leave a Reply

