Finally!

Not all hope has been abandoned.
 
NEW YORK (AP) — "The Simple Life" is over – at least on Fox. The network said Wednesday it has canceled the Paris Hilton-Nicole Richie reality series after the show’s two stars no longer proved compatible.
 
 
Via Fark.
 
I’ll tell you what:  I think that it’s too late for me.  I’m seriously considering selling my television.  Were it not for these things:
 
1.  Sports
2.  The Cartoon Network
3.  Law and Order, and
4.  The Discovery Channel
 
I would have gotten the darn television out of my house YEARS ago.
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

