Not A Plug, But Interesting, Nonetheless

Today I came across a website that claims to tell you how many people have your name in the U.S.
Not shockingly, the url is here:  http://ww2.howmanyofme.com/ .
 
According to this website, two hundred and seventy people have my name, which I find vaguely suspicious, but eh, well.
 
I would also like to add that 268 of them have worse credit than me, extensive criminal records, are tax evaders and are dodgy individuals in general.
 
Actually, I have no idea about that. 
However I have to keep the Justice Department and FBI on their toes.
 
 
One response to “Not A Plug, But Interesting, Nonetheless

  1. there’s another with your name who works at Kings Soopers. That’s at least 2 out of 270 right here on the Hill.

Leave a Reply

