Grade Your Website

Over at How To Change The World, Guy Kawasaki (you know, the Mac guy) tossed out a post about a tool called Website Grader.  This free tool gives your website a SEO “grade”

I entered in this site’s information and was given, within minutes, a score and a few items where I can improve my site reach to my audience.

based on a few criteria that you enter into the site.  Being that I’m always interested in the reach that my website has, I entered in this site’s information and was given, within minutes, a score and a few items where I can improve my site reach to my audience. 

It would seem that I have a lot of room for search engine optimization improvement.  In other words, my scores were…lacking. I definitely will be working on that presently behind the scenes.  Successful networking is certainly something that I am all about these days.

How are you working on SEO? Feel free to email me, or drop me a note in the comments.

One response to “Grade Your Website

  1. Pingback: Affiliate Freebies and Marketing Ideas » Blog Archive » Grade Your Website

Leave a Reply

