Are you ready to be shocked?

It’s been 4.5 years since I’ve posted anything in Single Dads. I’m not even sure if blogs are as relevant as they used to be. But, stunningly, I’m finding myself wanting to start posting again.

So much has happened since 2010. I’ve gotten even older (or, as one of my much younger friends said to me at dinner on Saturday, “Jesus, you’re old!”) my daughter is mutating into a tween before my eyes, my style has gotten better, and a bunch of major things have happened… and, I hope to tell you about a bunch of those things, in my own strange, rambling style.

So let’s see what happens here!

2 responses to “Are you ready to be shocked?

  1. Keep posting I love your blogs

Leave a Reply

